Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Fairfield Community Primary School

Rochdale Old Road, Bury, Lancashire, BL9 7SD

0161 764 1559

fairfield@bury.gov.uk

Calendar and Dates

Please scroll down for Term Dates

School Day

08.50 School doors open and children go to the playground
09.00 Classes admitted to school for registration
10.30 Lower School 15 minute break
10.45 Upper School 15 minute break
12.00 FS and KS1 lunch time
12.15 KS2 lunch time
13.00 Lunch time ends
15.00 End of school day

 

Please see our Clubs page for more information about after school clubs.

Term Dates 

Please note as these are far in advance these may be subject to change. Any changes will be notified in the newsletter.

2018 - 2019

Autumn Term 1 2018 Tuesday 4th September - Friday 19th October
Autumn Term 2 2018 Tuesday 30th October - Friday 21st December
Spring Term 1 2019 Monday 7th January - Friday 15th February
Spring Term 2 2019 Monday 25th February - Friday 29th March
Summer Term 1 2019

Monday 15th April - Friday 24th May

*Please note Bank Holidays as: 

Friday 19th April, Monday 22nd April, Monday 6th May

**KS2 SATs Week Monday 13th May - Friday 17th May - All absences except illness are 'unauthorised'

Summer Term 2 2019 Monday 3rd June - Friday 19th July